Logo: University of Southern California

Alumni

Former Post Doctoral Researchers

 

Bilu Liu                     Email: bilu.liu@sz.tsinghua.edu.cn                 Company: Tsinghua-Berkeley Shenzhen Institute

Gang Liu                     Email: liugang1009@hotmail.com                 Company: Lam Research

Zuqin Liu                    Email: zuqin.liu@gmail.com                Company: Silicon Gensis Corporation

Guozhen Shen                   Email: gzshen@semi.ac.cn                 Company: Professor, Institute of Semiconductor, Chinese Academy of Science

Graduated Ph.D. Students

 

Chuan Wang                 Email: cwang@msu.edu              Company: Professor, Michigan State University

Daihua Zhang            Email: zhangdaihua@gmail.com            Company: Professor, Tianjin Univerisity

Song Han            Email: songhh@gmail.com           Company: CTO at Amprius, Inc

Jialu Zhang               Email: jialuzha@usc.edu             Company: Intel Corporation

Bo Lei              Email: jialuzha@usc.edu             Company: Western Digital Company

Xiaolei Liu               Email:xiaoleil@gmail.com             Company: MEMS Drive Inc., Pasadena, California

Haitian Chen                 Email: haitianc@usc.edu           Company: Intel Corporation

Po-Chiang Chen                 Email: pochiang.chen@intel.com           Company: Intel Corporation

Lewis Gomez De Arco               Email: lewis.m.gomez.de.arco@intel.com          Company: Intel Corporation

Akshay Kumar                Email: akshay.kumar@intel.com        Company: Intel Corporation

Anuj Madaria                 Email: hanuj.r.madaria@intel.com           Company: Intel Corporation

Hsiaokang Chang                 Email: hsiao-kang.chang@intel.com         Company: Intel Corporation

Kyoungmin Ryu                  Email: koungryu@usc.edu              Company: Samsung

Fumiaki Ishikawa                  Email: fishikaw@gmail.com          Company: Mitsubishi

Alexander Badmaev               Email: alexander.badmaev@intel.com         Company:  Intel Corporation

Xiaoli Wang                  Email: xiaoliw@usc.edu               

Ahmad Nabil Abbas                 Email: ahmad.nabil.abbas@gmail.com   

Hui Gui                  Email: guihui09@gmail.com               Company: Applied Materials

Mingyuan Ge                  Email: mingyuag@usc.edu                Company: Brookhaven National Laboratory

Zhang Yi                   Email: remainyi@gmail.com                Company: Intel Corporation

 

Xin Fang                    Email: xfang1115@gmail.com                 Company: Intel Corporation

 

  Luyao Zhang                    Email: luyaozha@usc.edu                 Company: Oregon State University

 Jia Liu                     Email: jialiu@usc.edu                 Company: Lam Research

 

 

 Yuchi Che                     Email: cycyucy@gmail.com                 Company: Oracle

Noppadol Aroonyadet                       Email: noppadol@nanotec.or.th                Company: National Nanotechnology Center of Thailand

Maoqing Yao                       Email: maoqingy@usc.edu                 Company: Oracle

 Jiepeng Rong                       Email: jrong@usc.edu                 Company: Faraday Future

Graduated master students

 

 

Yue Fu                       Email: feline.faye@hotmail.com            Company: Oracle

Nai-yun Shih                             Email: naiyunsh@usc.edu 

Pattaramon Vuttipittayamongkol                            Email: fonkafon@hotmail.com            Company:  Mae Fah Luang University, Thailand

Vince Gaydarzhiev                          Email: vince83@gmail.com          Company: CEO & Founder @ Rainbe

Pyojae Kim                        Email: pyojae@gmail.com          Company: University of Detroit Mercy School of Dentristy

Youngkyun Na                      Email:  yna@usc.edu        

Yu Lei                        Email: yulei@usc.edu         Company: Research Institute of Tsinghua University in Shengzhen

Roger Lee                        Email: roger.lee@proweal.com         Company: Proweal Counter Corp, Taiwan

Saowalak Sukcharoenchoke                    Email: skksaowalak@gmail.com         Company: National Nanotechnology Center of Thailand

Wu Jin                        Company: Marvel

Tim Wu                       Company: International Rectifier